Contacts: Invercargill

24 Yarrow Street

(03) 211 1345
Invercargill

GWD Invercargill

GWD Queenstown

GWD Gore

Invercargill: Branch Manager

Lindsay Moffatt

Branch Manager

lindsay.moffatt@gwd.co.nz

021 999 387

Invercargill: New Toyota Manager

Jeremy Walker

New Toyota Managerr

jeremy.walker@gwd.co.nz

021 999 452

Invercargill: New Toyota Sales

Allan Clark

TNew Toyota Sales

allan.clark@gwd.co.nz

021 999 357

Invercargill: New Toyota Sales

Shane Lieghton

New Toyota Sales

shane.leighton@gwd.co.nz

021 999 425

Invercargill: New Holden Sales

Glen Rogan

New Holden Manger

glen.rogan@gwd.co.nz

021 999 384

Invercargill: Used Holden Sales

Zachary Payne

Holden Vehicle Sales

Zachary.payne@gwd.co.nz>

021 998 918

Invercargill: Used Vehicle Sales Manager

Rhys White

Used Vehicle Sales Manager

rhys.white@gwd.co.nz

021 999 163

Invercargill: Used Vehicle Sales

Brent Parker

Used Vehicle Sales

brent.parker@gwd.co.nz

021 999 406

Invercargill: Direct Sales

Peter Shaw

Direct Sales

peter.shaw@gwd.co.nz

021 999 421

Invercargill: Finance & Insurance

Sandy Pascoe

Finance & Insurance

Sandy.pascoe@gwd.co.nz

021 999 173

Invercargill: Collision

Pip Perkins

Collision

Pip.perkins@gwd.co.nz

021 998 338


Contacts: Gore

17 Hokonui Drive
Gore

(03) 208 9320

GWD Invercargill

GWD Queenstown

GWD Gore

Gore: Branch Manager

Shane Youngman

Branch Manager

shane.youngman@gwd.co.nz

021 999 182

Gore: Toyota Vehicle Sales

Ross Haslemore

Toyota Vehicle Sales

ross.h@gwd.co.nz

021 999 374

Gore: Holden Vehicle Sales

Ken Willetts

Holden Vehicle Sales

Ken.willetts@gwd.co.nz

021 990 344


Contact: Collision

Pip Perkins

pip.perkins@gwd.co.nz

Ph:(03)215 4110

Mob: 021 998 338

Fax: (03)215 6923

Contact: Finance

Stephen Hook

Business Manager

stephen.hook@gwd.co.nz

0800 668 674

Mob: 021 999 176


Contacts: Queenstown

52 Lucas Place Frankton, Queenstown

(03) 442 4095

GWD Invercargill

GWD Queenstown

GWD Gore



Queenstown: Manager

Glen Rutherford

CEO

glen.rutherford@gwd.co.nz

021 330 180

Queenstown: Manager

Tim Duggan

Branch Manager

Tim.duggan@gwd.co.nz

021 909 914

Queenstown: Vehicle Sales

Tim Duggan

Lexus Vehicle Sales

Tim.duggan@gwd.co.nz

021 909 914

Queenstown: Vehicle Sales

Clark Kirkwood

Toyota Vehicle Sales

clark.kirkwood@gwd.co.nz

021 999 379

Queenstown: Vehicle Sales

Brett Fitzgerald

Holden Vehicle Sales

brett.fitzgerald@gwd.co.nz

021 996 575


Parts & Services

qtown@gwd.co.nz

(03) 211 1345

Contact: Collision

Pip Perkins

pip.perkins@gwd.co.nz

Ph:(03)215 4110

Mob: 021 998 338

Fax: (03)215 6923

Contact: Finance

Stephen Hook

Business Manager

stephen.hook@gwd.co.nz

0800 668 674

021 999 176